Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

Administration 

352-358 Classon Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11238
Office: 718.398.2050 Fax: 718.230.0112
Website: www.cdscnyc.org
facebook.com/childdevelopmentsupportcorporation
 

Executive Director | Marcia Rowe-Riddick | mriddick@cdscnyc.org


General Information Contact
publicrelations@cdscnyc.org

Child Care Resource & Referral
Second Floor
Office: 718.398.6738 or Toll Free
1.888.469.5999
Fax: 718.399.6505

CCR&R Director, Ana Maria Escalera
aescalera@cdscnyc.org | 8058

CCR&R Coordinator
, Elizabeth Ortiz
eortiz@cdscnyc.org | ext. 8057

Data Base Manager, Patrayia Kinloch
pkinloch@cdscnyc.org | ext. 8537

Health Care Consultant & MAT Trainer, Merlyn Lynch, R.N.
mlynch@cdscnyc.org | ext. 8534

Infant/Toddler Specialist & Trainer, Yvelisse Jimenez
yjimenez@cdscnyc.org | ext. 8538

Mail Clerk, Leverne Grant
lgrant@cdscnyc.org | ext. 8429

PR Coordinator & Trainer, Mireille Massac
mmassac@cdscnyc.org | ext. 8219

Receptionist & Office Manager, Sharon Clarke
sclarke@cdscnyc.org | ext. 8888

Senior Parent Counselor, Candida Ortiz
cortiz@cdscnyc.org | ext. 8530

Technical Assistance Specialist & Trainer, Renee Greene
rgreene@cdscnyc.org | ext. 8539


 

Emergency Food Pantry & Hydroponic Farm
First Floor
Office: 718.398.2050
http://www.facebook.com/hydroponicsatcdsc 
 

 

 

TRANSLATE THIS PAGE


HOURS OF OPERATION

CCR&R Department
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday (For training Only)
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Emergency Food Pantry
Thursdays10:00 am- 12:00 pm

Head Start
Monday - Friday
7:45 am - 5:00 pm