Home / About Us / Board of Directors

Board of Directors

 Fela Barclift, Secretary, Member since 1990
 Teacher and Director of Early Childhood Education Program and Community Activist

 Jeffery K Batts, Member since 2008
 Educator – LaGuardia Community College

 Lena Hayes, Educator, Member since 2010
 Laguardia Community College

Clinton M Miller, Pastor, Member since 2012
Brown Memorial Baptist Church

Jennifer Krieger Member since 2012
 Wall Street Journal

 Lenue Singletary III Member since 2012
 Bank of New York-Mellon

 Damon Wadsworth,  Chairperson, Member since 2008
 Psychotherapist – Private Practice, specialize in treatment of trauma resulting from disasters, violence and abuse

 Lawrence Watford Member since 2012
 Lawville Solutions

 Sandra Watson, Member since 1979
 Dean of Workforce Development/Division of Adult Continuing Education at LaGuardia Community College



CDSC Annual Public Board Meeting
has not been scheduled.

For information about joining the CDSC Board of Directors, contact mriddick@cdscnyc.org




Updated 8/2017