Home / About Us / Board of Directors

Board of Directors

V. Claudia Baldonedo, Member since 2012
Laguardia Community College

Fela Barclift, Secretary, Member since 1990
Teacher and Director of Early Childhood Education Program and Community Activist

Jeffery K Batts, Member since 2008
Educator – LaGuardia Community College

Marshall Crook Member since 2012
Wall Street Journal

Lena Hayes, Educator, Member since 2010
6th Grade Teacher – PS/IS 322 in Brownsville, Brooklyn
Former youth counselor and health educator; lifelong community resident of Bedford Stuyvesant

Jennifer Krieger Member since 2012
Wall Street Journal

Lenue Singletary III Member since 2012
Bank of New York-Mellon

Damon Wadsworth, Member since 2008
Psychotherapist – Private Practice, specialize in treatment of trauma resulting from disasters, violence and abuse

Lawrence Watford Member since 2012
Lawville Solutions

Sandra Watson, Chairperson, Member since 1979
Dean of Workforce Development/Division of Adult Continuing Education at LaGuardia Community College



CDSC Annual Public Board Meeting
has not been scheduled.

For information about joining the CDSC Board of Directors, contact mriddick@cdscnyc.org




Updated 7/2013